Whether using Connecter Suite as a freelancer, a boutique team, or in a large organization, we have a plan that works for you.
1 named member
€49 per year
2 named members
€98 per year
Unlimited team members
Up to 5 concurrent users
€49 per month
Unlimited team members
Up to 10 concurrent users
€99 per month
All plans come with
(6-hours response, Mon-Sat)
Video conference Support
- Direct access to Support Engineers
- Order Custom Features and Updates
- Personal Training Sessions
- Early Access to New Features
Start your free trial by choosing any of the available plans. No credit card is needed and you are under no obligation to start a paid subscription once the trial ends. When your free trial ends, you’ll be notified by email and we won’t charge you until you explicitly choose to continue to use Connecter Suite.
Please note that you may only start a trial once. If you have previously started a Connecter Suite subscription, you will not be able to start a new trial.
You will lose access to your workspaces*. Your shared workspace and user data will be kept for 6 months, in case you decide to start using the service again.
* Migration from Connecter Suite workspaces to Teamwork workspaces isn’t possible.
If you upgrade from a lower to a higher-priced subscription plan, you will be charged the difference between the higher-priced plan and your current subscription price, whereby the monthly fee you pay for your current package price is prorated based on the actual number of days remaining until your next scheduled monthly payment date. Your regularly scheduled monthly or annual payment date will remain the same as your initial purchase date, with subsequent monthly or annual charges at the higher subscription price.
If you downgrade from a higher to a lower-priced subscription plan, your current subscription plan will remain active until the end of the current subscription term, with subsequent monthly or annual charges at the lower subscription price. No refunds on downgrades are available.
A Design Connected ID is required for starting a free trial and paying for a subscription. The account that originally initiates it, can manage the subscription upgrades/downgrades, payment settings, access the invoices, and invite team admin. The subscription and the team can be managed by different users.
If you want to change the subscription manager, please, contact our support team.